Contacts

American Mensa, Limited

1229 Corporate Drive West

Arlington, TX 76006-6103

817-607-0060

www.us.mensa.org

AmericanMensa@mensa.org

AML Region 2 (Mid-Atlantic)

Regional Vice Chair:

Henri Buccine-Schraeder

RVC2@us.mensa.org

Maryland Mensa

PO Box 32541

Pikesville, MD 21282-2541

www.maryland.us.mensa.org

Testing for Membership

Michelle M. Hirsh

240-476-6464

mensamichelle77@gmail.com

Maryland Mensa Executive Committee (Voting Members)

President and Local Secretary:

Dianne Khan

410-730-4979

locsec@maryland.us.mensa.org

First Vice President, Membership:

Sherry Miles

410-592-9748

membership@maryland.us.mensa.org

Second Vice President, Programs:

Bedford T. Bentley

443-695-0523

programs@maryland.us.mensa.org

Treasurer:

David Hubbard

415-342-0662

treasurer@maryland.us.mensa.org

Recording Secretary:

Michelle Hirsh

410-268-8392

recording.secretary@maryland.us.mensa.org

Editor:

Bill Rados

301-253-0134

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

Newsletter (M-Anation) Editor:

Taylor Profita

818-523-9807

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

At-Large Member:

A. Royall Whitaker

240-476-6464

at-large.members@maryland.us.mensa.org

At-Large Member:

Jean O’Donnell

410-448-5952

Immediate Past President/LocSec:

Todd A. Jacobs

775-996-2233

immediate.past.president@maryland.us.mensa.org

Maryland Mensa Executive Committee (Appointed Members)

Area Coordinator, Annapolis:

Emily D. Joyce

410-923-6053

area.coordinator-annapolis@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Eastern Shore:

Nancy Powell

410-208-8469

area.coordinator-eastern.shore@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Millenials:

Vacant

Volunteer Wanted!

Area Coordinator, Northern Maryland:

Gary M. Gabris

410-529-2331

area.coordinator-northern.md@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Southern Maryland:

Michael Fryar

860-232-0852

area.coordinator-southern.md@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Western Maryland:

Jennifer Foster

301-371-4312

pi@xecu.net

Scholarship Chair:

Ron Harrison

410-599-4129

speakup316@gmail.com

Web Administrator:

Taylor Profita

818-523-9807

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

Other Appointed Officers of Maryland Mensa

Gifted Youth Coordinator:

Sherry Miles

410-592-9748

social.media@maryland.us.mensa.org

Mediator (Ombudsman):

Gary McCone

410-707-9307

gmccone@hotmail.com

Mensa License Plate Coordinator:

Sherry Miles

410-592-9748

license.plates@maryland.us.mensa.org

Newsletter Circulation Manager:

Jean O’Donnell

410-448-5952

newsletter.circulation@maryland.us.mensa.org

Parliamentary Advisor:

A. Royall Whitaker

410-268-8392

recording.secretary@maryland.us.mensa.org

Proctor Coordinator:

Michelle M. Hirsh

240-476-6464

sight@maryland.us.mensa.org

Publishing Editor, M-Anation:

Taylor Profita

818-523-9807

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

SIGHT Coordinator:

Dianne Khan

410-730-4979

dmkhan@abs.net

Social Media Coordinator:

Sherry Miles

410-592-9748

social.media@maryland.us.mensa.org